Einstein Medical Blog News & Product Updates from Einstein Medical

Einstein Complete Webinar Series - January 26, 27, 28


einstein_webinars

Since 2007, Practices like yours learn new skills, convert more patients and make more money because of Einstein Medical's free webinars.

At the end of this month we're presenting all of our award winning topics in one big week.

Attend this global event to learn to use social media, optimize your site, script calls, improve your conversion, polish your marketing and basically take your practice to the next level.

If you can't attend, SIGN UP -- you'll receive access to the recorded version that you can watch at your convenience.

---------------------------------------------------------
TUESDAY, JANUARY 26, 2010
---------------------------------------------------------

ADVERTISING SECRETS - DESIGN AND COPYWRITING
1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST)
Click Link To Learn More
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/396416395

10 SECRETS OF SEARCH ENGINE OPTIMIZATION
4:00 PM EST (1:00PM PST)
Click Link To Learn More
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/211459499

---------------------------------------------------------
WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 27, 2010
---------------------------------------------------------

SOCIAL MEDIA FOR THE MEDICAL PRACTICE
1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST)
Click Link To Learn More
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/714713139

CONVERTING LEADS INTO PATIENTS
4:00 PM EST (1:00PM PST)
Click Link To Learn More
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/138202179

---------------------------------------------------------
THURSDAY, JANUARY 28, 2010
---------------------------------------------------------
SOCIAL MEDIA AND CONTENT MANAGEMENT -
LEARN TO REALLY USE YOUR WEBSITE
1:00 PM EST (10:00 AM PST)
Click Link To Learn More
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/850573642

POWERPOINT FOR CASE PRESENTATION
4:00 PM EST (1:00PM PST)
Click Link To Learn More
https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/483637058