Reviews Clients share their experiences working with Einstein Medical

Kimberly Haight

Kimberly Haight

September, 2017

Google logo

Einstein has helped us to redesign our website and I have enjoyed the process. Jayden and his team are highly organized and methodical in their planning and launching. I appreciate that they took the time to listen to who we are and what it is we want to express to the world. Post launch, it has been a pleasure to work with Justin. He patiently taught me all the things I wanted to know about how to make changes and add things. I would prefer to make the changes myself on my time schedule and I am thrilled to be able to do so. My account rep, Brittany, is kind and available for all of my questions. Thanks Einstein!

View On Google+
DeMille MacKay Dental

DeMille MacKay Dental

September, 2017

Google logo

Einstein has been great for SEO! We're now top 5 on Google search for implants, cosmetic and family dentistry, and we've only been with them for six months. We also appreciate their willingness to train us on how to make website edits and updates.

View On Google+
Dennis Sternberg

Dennis Sternberg

September, 2017

Google logo

I have been working with Einstein Dental for over a decade.  My liaison with Einstein has been Allen Jenkins.  I have been practicing dentistry for 42 years and at times, I must admit that I am technologically challenged. I am a baby boomer that was dragged into the electronic and digital age kicking and screaming. 

Patients and colleges have consistently commented on almost a daily basis that my website is among the most comprehensive, digestible, and aesthetically pleasing that they have seen for a dental practice, or any health professional.  I am sincerely grateful to Allen Jenkins, and Einstein Dental for their guidance, attention to detail, and digital craftsmanship demonstrated over the years. 

Whenever I call Allen for anything, his response has always been immediate, extremely patient, and he has personally walked me through understanding online material, requirements, and digital presentation formats I would never have understood on my own, or even dreamed possible 

Over the years I have heard many of my colleagues complain that once they purchase service, and enter into contract with other website designers/providers, obtaining meaningful and more importantly sustained support is often difficult or even like pulling teeth (pun intended).  Allen Jenkins and Einstein has enabled me to maintain a strong and connected dental practice with a noteworthy online presence which is truly invaluable.  I could not be more appreciative.


Dennis Sternberg D.D.S.

View On Google+
Steven R.

Steven R.

August 22, 2017

Yelp logo

I am extremely pleased with the new website Einstein designed for me along with the SEO success.  I used my original website from 2009 - this year with fairly good success but decided to upgrade to a professionally designed one.  I receive weekly compliments now.  Thank you to everyone involved with the new creation!!

View On Yelp
Kenneth Bailey

Kenneth Bailey

October, 2017

Google logo

Our experience with everyone we've worked with to date on the Einstein team has been great.  The initial audit was comprehensive, the development of the new website has been orderly and on schedule, and all questions have been responded to promptly and in a very genuine, helpful fashion.  Establishing a relationship with a new business partner, particularly on something as important as a website requires a high level of trust, and so far Einstein seems committed to earning that trust through their daily efforts and actions.

View On Google+
Jason Collier

Jason Collier

September, 2017

Google logo

I have been working with Einstein since 2009.  They have always kept my website well managed and professional looking.  My page is always at the top of the searches.  Whenever people ask for recommendations on website design and maintenance, I always refer them to Einstein.  They do a 1st class job all the way around.

View On Google+
Andrew Paek

Andrew Paek

October, 2017

Google logo

I've been working with Alan and William since I learned about Einstein Medical.  The experience has been exceptional - they take the time to explain all the questions I have, and further help me understand the value of what Einstein does.  No more than 6 weeks since I've gone live with two of my practice websites, I am already on the first page of google searches and above my competitors.  They truly have a grasp of what is required to succeed in their area, and puts the client's interest first.  The audit is done professionally and is the key to getting the proper information so that, in so short an amount of time, you appear in the top results.

View On Google+
Reza R.

Reza R.

May 20, 2017

Yelp logo

Courteous, professional, and knowledgeable in website optimization.

View On Yelp
Chetan Patil

Chetan Patil

May 2017

GOOGLE logo

Although I am a small business, my business has been getting busier. To that effect I have been adding more features such as blogs and pages. My results have been excellent and I spend a fraction of what others spend.

Take the leap, you will find yourself on sturdier ground!

View on Google+
Christina Miller

Christina Miller

May 2017

Google logo

I was hesitant at first but i'm really glad i decided to go with Einstein. They have gone above and beyond my expectations in delivering their promises and I love how the website looks! I was hesitant because I've been burned by other SEO and marketing companies and doing the analysis was a real eye opener for me.

View on Google+
Lana Hickman

Lana Hickman

May 2017

Google logo

We have been clients of Einstein Medical for several years. It has been a pleasure collaborating with all of the representatives within the company. Alan Jenkins has recently acquired lead on our account and has been a solid source of information and ideas to improve traffic to our website. We are currently entering into other projects and Alan has guided us throughout the process. We have never felt as though we were being forced or pressured into anything with high sales tactics. We appreciate that! We look forward to our continuing partnership with Einstein Medical.

View on Google+
L. Patrick Grisanti II

L. Patrick Grisanti II

May 2017

Google logo

I just recently updated my website with Einstein Medical and have been very pleased with the process. Adam took the time to answer my questions and there were very few revisions to make with the website. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with them as they have been very receptive to any questions or concerns I have had.

View on Google+
Mark S.

Mark S.

April 2, 2017

Yelp logo

Fantastic experience, I specifically needed improvement with my local SEO/ Google Maps and they delivered as promised.  After a thorough analysis, they went right to work to improve my rankings and the results have been rock solid for 15+ months now.  I have recommended Einstein to several colleagues.  Lyndsey especially is always communicating new ideas and features that could help my business. The way the internet rules change these days, it's important to stay on top of it!  Mark S.

View on Yelp
Jeffrey Gregson

Jeffrey Gregson

April 2017

Google logo

They did a great job with our website compared to our prior site. Our practice went from page 6 to page 1 in only a couple weeks and it looks excellent. Thank you Adam, Jayden and Justin for your hard work.

View on Google+
Kelly D'Orazio

Kelly D'Orazio

April 2017

Google logo

I have been working with Alan Jenkins for just under 5 years now. To say that he is fantastic, does not give him justice. Truly amazing and so knowledgable in an area that I am so... not so knowledgeable in. Alan has taught me so much and our website is now revamped and fabulous!! Lots of new traffic which I'm hoping means lots of new business. We could not be happier with Einstein!! Keep up the excellent service!!

View on Google+
Louis Buono DDS

Louis Buono DDS

April 2017

Google logo

I have had a partnership with Einstein Medical for over 10 years.
Through the commitment of Mike Berman, and the dedication of his team, I continue to see growth in my practice that can be directly linked to my website. Mike completely understands what it takes to have my office at the top of the search lists! In addition Mike has always found a way to work within my budget! Simply put my partnership with Einstein Medical has helped me to create the practice that I always wanted!!
Thanks Mike, I look forward to many more years together!!!

View on Google+
Yamen Akhras

Yamen Akhras

April 2017

Google logo

First two SEO companies we signed up with got us nowhere. A year later with Einstein, we're first on maps and 2nd organic for our most desired keyword. We're moving to a new location now and the company is handlng Google for us. Great work!

View on Google+
Dr. Enrico DiVito

Dr. Enrico DiVito

April 2017

Google logo

Einstein Medical is a digital marketing firm that I contracted with last month. They are helping us with our Web SEO/optimization. I have been in practice for 35 plus years and tried several other digital marketing company's with mixed results. The level of expertise and customer service I received from this group is far superior than the others. I am pleasantly surprised in their efficacy and attention to detail. I wish I had discovered them earlier for sure. I would highly recommend them to any other dental practice looking to improve their site. Dr. Enrico DiVito

View on Google+
Jeff G.

Jeff G.

March 5, 2017

Yelp logo

So far our experience has been great.  Our website is outstanding and we were on page 1 of google in the first couple weeks.  Adam and Jayden have done a great job so far.  Already recommended to a friend.  Thank you!
 

View on Yelp
Jackie Thompson

Jackie Thompson

February 2017

Google logo

As a consultant who works with a large medical practice, I have been quite pleased with the quality and SERVICE provided by Einstein Medical. Alan Jenkins, our representative, is informative, responsive and provides us with a great source of online support!

View on Google+
Vishnu Rumalla

Vishnu Rumalla

February 2017

Google logo

I have had the pleasure of working with Einstein Medical for five years. I am consistently complimented by my patients about the presentation quality of my website. Google appreciates it too! Being a well designed and managed website has kept my search engine optimization strong. The work has been as promised and I look forward to my continued and lasting relationship.

View on Google+
Julie B.

Julie B.

January 19, 2017

Yelp logo

We can't thank Alan and the entire Einstein team enough - they not only created for us an amazing website but they also have kept us up to date with changes and redesign - they truly understand the market and have helped us grow our business via our website

View on Yelp
Ramona Gelin Malki

Ramona Gelin Malki

January 19, 2017

Facebook logo

Einstein Medical has gone above and beyond in producing and maintaining our dental website - Alan has been informative, helpful and wonderful to work with he is a true asset to the company.

View on Facebook
Kendra Neves

Kendra Neves

January 2017

Google logo

Our business has experience a very high level of service and great internet exposure thanks to Einstein!

View On Google+
Jennifer Turner

Jennifer Turner

January 2017

Google logo

Einstein has been meticulous in getting our website exactly the way I have wanted it to be for our practice. They stayed in touch with us every step of the way and collaborated with us so well.
It was a great transition from our existing website!
Thank you Einstein!!!
Jennifer
Park City Oral Surgery

View on Google+
Emilio J.

Emilio J.

December 29, 2016

Google logo

I have been a client of Einstein Medical for the last decade as they have helped me create and update my old website, and have helped me immensely with SEO (search engine optimization). My business development director at Einstein has always been Michael Berman and his longevity with the company and advocacy on behalf of my practice has been unparalleled. Einstein has also helped me create what I feel is an incredible video gallery as well as photo gallery. I can say with certainty that other than word-of-mouth advertising, our internet presence during this past decade has been the very best method of attracting new patient leads and appointments. I would highly recommend without any reservation Einstein Medical for any doctor's website-related needs. 
Emilio M. Justo, M.D.
Medical Director
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center

View on Google+
Lisa S.

Lisa S.

December 19, 2016

Yelp logo

Great Company for SEO and website. I have worked with them for 8 + years and have done 2 complete website redesigns with them which has been pretty easy. Love my new website. My manager Mike is very helpful and as hands on as you want him to be and always very responsive to my needs.

View On Yelp
William H.

William H.

December 19, 2016

Yelp logo

It took us years to find a company that dedicated, experienced and helpful.  Einstein has achieved our website goals.  When Goggled, our website is always on the first page.  They are easy to work with and their staff is friendly and responds quickly.  They keep us up to date on our website needs.  Einstein allows us log into the website and make changes as necessary.  It's  also pretty user friendly too.  We are an Ophthalmology Clinic specializing in refraction surgery.

View On Yelp
Jennifer Barnes

Jennifer Barnes

November 3, 2016

Facebook logo

As a dental marketing professional I have found that working with Einstein has made my job so much easier! I used to find myself overloaded with trying to juggle all aspects of my job but as soon as I started working with Einstein it was as if half of my workload was eliminated, yet I still have full control of decisions that will affect my offices website, reviews and new patients.

View On Facebook
Mark Schlesinger

Mark Schlesinger

November 2016

Google logo

Very pleased with the work they have done, especially Lyndsey Botelho, who is seemingly non-stop staying on top of updates and content changes. SEO is an ever-changing entity but Einstein is ahead of the game with their analytics and technical know-how. My business site is consistently on top of search results for important key words in midtown Manhattan. Thank you for delivering on your promises.

View on Google+
Bruce Luria

Bruce Luria

November 2016

Google+ logo

Einstein Medical is awesome, especially Alan! They took us from the bottom to NUMBER 1 and our docs couldn't be happier!! They have an amazing team and ALWAYS answer any questions that we may have. If you need a website, Einstein is the company to call. Thank you Alan and team :)

View on Google+
Sandy L.

Sandy L.

October 12, 2016

Yelp logo

We recently switched providers, and we could not be more satisfied with the level of service, professionalism and expertise we have received from the entire staff at Einstein. It is not easy to transition into an entirely new website, and Einstein made it seamless, and went above and beyond for us.

View On Yelp
Edward Urig

Edward Urig

October 2016

Google logo

We have worked with Einstein for about 2 yrs. We made a lot of changes and they gave us good suggestions and great results. A big thanks to Brittany our Account Executive and the expertise of Kyle O'Brien and Shawn Warner (design technicians). Their guidance was instrumental in the success of our website.

View On Google+
Debbie U.

Debbie U.

September 28, 2016

Yelp logo

We have worked with Einstein for about 2 yrs. We made a lot of changes and they gave us  good suggestions and  great results. A big thanks to Brittany our Account Executive and the expertise of Kyle O'Brien and Shawn Warner (design technicians). Their  guidance was instrumental in the success of our website.

View On Yelp
David P.

David P.

September 27, 2016

Yelp logo

Great company, my territory manager Lyndsey is very helpful!  Love my new website.

View On Yelp
Philip G.

Philip G.

September 16, 2016

Yelp logo

I have been working with Einstein Medical for a short time and am having a positive experience. I especially like that they suggest marketing approaches that match my practice, not just cookie-cutter stuff that would get suggested to any practice. Thank you Einstein!

View On Yelp
SAJINI G.

SAJINI G.

August 30, 2016

Yelp logo

We started with Einstein Medical in January of this year. We have been through many web designs in past 25 years .Einstein Medical built for our dental practice a very professional website  with original and meaningful content, that is easy to read, has great color, and most importantly mobile friendly.  Had to write a review because we are having such a positive experience with Alan and Will at Einstein Medical. Combined with the rest of my Einstein team they really have their stuff together. Thank you!

View On Yelp
Tara S.

Tara S.

August 5, 2016

Yelp logo

Our dental practice has been a client of Einstein Medical since 2010.
Throughout the years, Einstein - specifically Alan Jenkins - has been astounding in aiding our practice while ensuring the most innovative sources are being applied in the continued success of our website.
 

View On Yelp
Michael Molnar

Michael Molnar

August 2016

Google logo

I have had only positive experiences with Einstein including Lindsey, Brittany, Saeng, Kyle and Shaun. They are. all anything but corporate slick. I at first felt that the website they designed for me was rather spartan compared with my previous site but I have come to appreciate the design for its marketability and google prominence. My previous site maybe drew in 2-3 patients a year. I've gotten 3 new patients in my first 2 weeks. Yes, they are not inexpensive and additional services add to the cost. However the basic product they offer is more than adequate and so far worth the cost. Kudos to them.

View on Google+
William Stofer

William Stofer

August 2016

Google logo

My dental practice was fortunate to partner with Einstein Medical several years ago. Alan, Kristina, and many other members of the Einstein Medical team have helped design a fantastic site that accelerated our web presence beyond what we could have imaged. They continue to provide great support and make certain that our site is constantly evolving to maintain a secure position in our competitive local dental market. We look forward to many more years of website innovations from Einstein Medical.

View On Google+
Kurt K.

Kurt K.

July 12, 2016

Yelp logo

After many websites with lack luster performance I found Einstein which helped us achieve website design apogee. Our first Einstein engagement, presented in understandable format, was with an "in depth" and precise analysis of our fourth generation by others website which shockingly produced many red flags and limitations. We immediately contracted with Einstein to help us produce a contemporary and engaging website. Wow! Anjelica and Brittany "blew us out of the water" with their contemporary Web design and Lucid software exceeding our expectations. We now have day to day control of our website. Einstein professionalism and consistency was unwavering through out the entire web development process . They truly use a "team approach" and are understanding of our design/content/creative needs. But it doesn't stop here! Einstein's team engages and encourages continued developments to keep you abreast to modern website demands!

View On Yelp
pat t.

pat t.

July 8, 2016

Yelp logo

I did my research calling several offices who used Einstein's services and felt good about moving forward. My rep was very good at designing up a plan for my new website and the SEO optimization I needed to increase my patients in the specific categories I wanted. I went from 2-3 new patients a month from internet searches to an average of 15-20 per month, just what I told them I needed to grow. I'm very thankful for this consistent source of new patients and have been able to pay off my practice due to this increase in profits. Thanks Einstein!

View On Yelp
Thomas N.

Thomas N.

July 8, 2016

Yelp logo

I was introduced to Einstein Medical by a colleague and I have been pleasantly surprised since I started to work with them. Ryan has been instrumental in helping me build my business. There's lots of competition in optometry and his Einstein's Medical development team really helped to differentiate our office from others. Einstein Medical has made a positive difference in my practice!
 

View On Yelp
Richard H.

Richard H.

July 6, 2016

Yelp logo

The service may seem expensive but they deliver.  Einstein Medical has made a positive difference in my practice. 

View On Yelp
Joe A.

Joe A.

June 27, 2016

Yelp logo

I can't say enough great things about Einstein Medical!  I've worked with them for a couple years now...they redesigned my entire Web look and site and the experience was excellent.  I especially need to thank my Account Executive, Chris Chiappinelli and his amazing hands on designer / technician, Kyle O'brien!  No task was too small or difficult.  I've  felt well taken care of and would recommend their services to any professional looking for an outstanding Web development team~

View on Yelp
Kathy W.

Kathy W.

June 27, 2016

Yelp logo

It was a great experience working with Kyle, he was very helpful in every aspect.  I learned a lot from him.

View On Yelp
Tammy B.

Tammy B.

June 24, 2016

Yelp logo

Our medical practice is a client of Einstein's, and Shawn in particular is always extremely helpful whenever we need assistance with our website.  I can't thank him enough for his patience can-do attitude!
 

View On Yelp
Patrick C.

Patrick C.

June 23, 2016

Yelp logo

I have been a long time customer of Einstein Medical. They have always done a great job for me and have always helped me achieve my goals. I have experienced dealings with others and have not achieved at all the same results. They are constantly seeking improvements in the way they are doing things as well as being at the forefront of web design. 

View On Yelp
Dr. Patricia Berbari

Dr. Patricia Berbari

June 2016

Google+ logo

I would like to share my great satisfaction for the business Einstein Industries brought me. I had tried 3 different providers prior to doing business with you and I can appreciate the work your team does. As a plastic surgeon I am a perfectionist and you met my expectations and more. The scripts are very professional and though it was difficult to introduce the french translations you were able to reach my goals. I highly recommend your company for SEO since I always rank high without having to pay google extra fees. I hope this partnership continues and this despite the miserable Canadian $ that makes my bills painful! -Dr. Patricia Berbari

View on Google+
Pat T.

Pat T.

March 17, 2015

Yelp logo

Great help with my internet new patient 's increasing by a ton!, thanks a ton! Dr. T

View On Yelp
Steven Katz

Steven Katz

2014

Google logo

I have been working with Einstein Medical for approximately 4 years and find that the more I learn myself about web presence the more I appreciate the service they provide. In order to compete for page 1 dominance you need to carefully construct an adequate budget for development and optimization. I find that the Einstein team has done an excellent job in creating a web strategy within the budget of my practice. The web site they developed gets numerous compliments from existing patients and new patients entering our practice through our website. As web and Google logarithms have changed, I believe the Einstein team has kept our site up to date and relevant. It performs well competitively with others and it has become a huge source of entry for new patients to our practice, nearly 50% of our new patient flow comes from web searches. This is, I believe, and excellent return on our investment. In order to derive this type of benefit, in an area as concentrated as ours, you do need to budget for an adequately sized site with video, a blog and aggressive optimization. In these area Einstein has delivered what they have promised. Robert Silkey, the CEO, is very hands on and has taken an active role when necessary to insure that all expectations have been met. I have appreciated his participation in our process. As a web presence become more and more necessary, it is important to work with a company that has the resources and expertise to maximize your return on investment. Einstein Medical has fulfilled this responsibility most competently.

View On Google+