What Our Clients Are Saying...

1

Robert Zboril

April 2019

Google logo

Have been very happy with the website, SEO management and marketing. Alan and Chris both took time to educate me on what I was buying when it came to website design and SEO management. In less than a year I have improved my ranking by 3 pages on a google search and have seen a ~150% increase in website traffic over my previous year. In marketing with Einstein I was able to see results immediately. If you need a website stop searching and call Alan or Chris. Seriously... why are you still reading this?

View On Google
1

Steven Ray

October 2018

Google logo

I would like to thank Einstein for delivering as promised. I now have a top notch website that brings many compliments. I have been a client now for nearly two years and they've helped my dental office become a presence on the internet with their SEO program. Thank you!!!!

View On Google+
1

Hannah Bearden

September 2018

Google logo

I cannot express enough how much we enjoy working with Einstein! Our website is beautiful and user friendly! If you are looking for a company who cares about your needs and consistently looks for ways to improve your web presence, Einstein is it! We appreciate you!

View On Google+
1

Richard Ribeiro

September 2018

Google logo

Einstein has provided exceptional service to this practice! Our website is beautiful and very user friendly. The customer service is exceptional! Very informative and helpful whenever a need arises. Highly recommend! Thank you!

View On Google+
1

Darren Haltom

October 2018

Google logo

I am an orthodontist in Albuquerque, NM and recently signed on with Einstein to build my practice a new website and revamp my SEO campaign. The initial Audit was very thorough and uncovered many shortcomings in both web design and configuration as well as SEO. Einstein's plan was simple to understand and reasonably priced. Brittany has been awesome and I am confident Einstein will enhance my web presence in the future.

View On Google+
1

JASON H. NAKAGAWA

September 2018

Google logo

AN UNBELIEVABLE EXPERIENCE!!! ANY POTENTIAL CLIENTS WILL DEFINITELY, NOT BE DISAPPOINTED. THE REPS ARE ABSOLUTELY FANTASTIC IN THEIR WEBSITE CREATION AND THEIR SERVICE IS EXCEPTIONAL!!!

View On Google+
1

Bonnie Mirci

August 2018

Google logo

Einstein reached out to us and discussed that they could help our practice grow online. They did an analysis on our website and it was very educational. I have a much better understanding of what it takes to get results from the website. I chose to work with them for my website and am looking forward to the results. ~ Dr. Mirci

View On Google+
1

Stewart Strange

August 2018

Google logo

I am so glad I came across Einstein Medical! We were wanting to rebrand and revamp our website and Alan was there to help us out! They were able to take our website to the next level and make it look amazing. They have been there to help us thru any concerns we have had and they have provided excellent service with our website design and maintenance.

View On Google+
1

Kelly T.

July 17, 2018

Yelp logo

I was recommended to Einstein by a colleague. He definitely put me in the right direction. A big thanks to Alan and all that he does to help. We wouldn't be growing as rapidly without them. 

Highly recommend them. Take the leap... you won't be disappointed.

View On Yelp
1

Dr Clavin

July 2018

Google logo

I’ve been working with Allen for about a half a year. He has been instrumental in the design of our web site and marketing with Google. He is absolutely the best! And just as important, if not more important, he delivered on what he promise! He spent a tremendous amount of time educating me on how Google works. He also educated me on why our prior website was not hitting the mark. provided all of his services with a great sense of humor! I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the process! Be prepared to be educated like you’ve never been educated before. Thank you Allen and Einstein Medical for a wonderful product and exceptional service!! Dr. Clavin

View On Google+
1

Mark W.

June 28, 2018

Yelp logo

I've been working with the great people at Einstein Medical for over a year and a half.  They redesigned my website to give it a much more professional and polished look.  The SEO has worked to move us up in the organic Google rankings as well.  Alan Jenkins has always been very professional and helpful for all my needs and concerns.  You won't be disappointed with the website, the people, or the service from Einstein!

View On Yelp
1

Yamen A.

June 19, 2018

Yelp logo

Been working with Alan Jenkins for over three years as Einstein takes care of our SEO and Adwords accounts. I'm in the process of adding more business hours at my office and am very dependent on their expertise to make this happen. Now for anyone that is switching SEO companies like we did 3 years ago, you will not get miracles overnight. Their custom made website needs time to work and show results. Give these guys a shot!

View On Yelp
1

Eduard Y

May 2018

Google logo

Recently switched to Einstein, they have created a very nice website for us and are working on updates and creating a marketing campaign of the website to draw more patients Their employees are pleasant to work with despite my busy schedule

View On Google+
1

R Tracy

May 2018

Google logo

I’ve had a good experience with Einstein. Thorough, knowledgeable, and effective. I would recommend them to anyone looking to increase their web visibility.

View On Google+
1

Renee L

May 2018

Google logo

A good experience in website design and copywriting.

View On Google+
1

Sandy K.

April 25, 2018

Yelp logo

I am so glad I found Einstein Medical when I did! My patience was running thin and admin team was on my back to find someone ASAP. A friend of mine mentioned he knew a guy named Alan who could help me. He said Alan would be able to relieve all the stress I was having about the redesign and SEO process and boy was he right!! Mr Jenkins' level of professionalism during our project was WONDERFUL. He kept me updated at all times and was always happy to help when I had questions. I am excited to continue to work with Alan and Einstein! I have already passed his info on to close friends of mine. THANK YOU!

View On Yelp
1

Chris Joubert

April 2018

Google logo

Brittany and her team at Einstein performed an incredibly detailed and thorough analysis of my practice website, marketing, and current SEO. I was amazed at the wealth of information that they were able to provide regarding the strengths and weaknesses of my current website. Most importantly, I was impressed at how they showed precisely which direction we need to take moving forward. While my relationship with Einstein is very new, I am excited to take the next steps with them. If what i've seen so far is any indication of what the future holds, then the sky is the limit. 

View On Google+
1

Nisha Patel

April 2018

Google logo

We just switched our website over to Einstein Medical. Contacted them last week and Alan has been very helpful from the very beginning of the process. He is very knowledgeable and patient with you, he did a fantastic job explaining my website audit to me. There is a lot of stuff that I had no clue what was going on with my website and after going thru the audit with him, I am so excited to see what my end results are going to look like.

View On Google+
1

Julie Risoldi Kimmerling

March 29, 2018

Facebook logo

Einstein creates beautiful websites, and they are very knowledgeable about the latest SEO practices, so your website brings in new patients. The team easy to work with, and I always get prompt attention. They've been an excellent choice for us.

View On Facebook
1

Danielle Relish

March 2018

Google logo

We have had a wonderful working relationship with Einstein Medical since 2010. They have performed website design for us, helped us develop our social media, and optimized our website. We have had outstanding SEO success with Einstein and the customer service is beyond compare. Alan Jenkins, our account manager, is professional, knowledgeable, and highly competent. We are so glad to have found the perfect online marketing company to help us reach our full potential.

Danielle Relish
Practice Manager
Carmel Cosmetic & Plastic Surgeons

View On Google+
1

Mark Platt

March 2018

Google logo

Our practice has been working with Einstein Medical for over 4 years. Einstein has been exceptional in responding to all our needs and implementing changes. I would recommend Einstein for your website needs.

View On Google+
1

Kara Goodson

February 2018

Google logo

Mark and Adam have been most helpful to us in getting our website up and running. They are very responsive and quick to discuss any new ideas or problems we might be having. They are professional, knowledgeable, and great to work with!

View On Google+
1

Hannah Jones

January 2018

Google logo

We are so pleased with our experience with Einstein. We initially went through the audit process for our old website, and Chris was able to break things down simply to help us understand what was working and what was not. His analogies are a fantastic tool in understanding the way your website should function. We have had tremendous success with our marketing efforts since launching our site with Einstein and have complete trust in their knowledge and expertise.

View On Google+
1

Julie Liberman

January 2018

Google logo

I have recently became a client of the Einstein. I was very impressed with their presentation and knowledge of website designs and SEO performance. They were very thorough during the interview process to find out more about me, what I would like my website to be and my SEO goals. They also pointed out what was not working with my old website. It was a pleasure dealing with Lindsey and Brittany. I am already seeing some results and looking forward to the future.

View On Google+
1

GG Shields

January 2018

Google logo

Einstein Medical has done an amazing job on our company website. I have recommended their services to several others! They are very helpful and try their best to work with their clients on a very personal level.

View On Google+
1

Elite Dental Care

January 2018

Google logo

Einstein always responds to any concerns and have provided excellent service in our website design and maintenance.

View On Google+
1

Nora Khadra

2018

Google logo

Our dental office signed up with Einstein a little over a year ago and we have definitely seen results! We became first on maps for dental implants and getting up there with other organic searches. It has taken a lot of time but we have seen results so far. Alan has been a great help!

View On Google+
1

Jeffrey Minkovitz

December 2017

Google logo

Very happy working with my team at Einstein. They're always very responsive and on the ball. They've helped grow my web presence significantly. I'd recommend working with them.

View On Google+
1

Sean Mulqueeny

December 2017

Google logo

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Einstein Medical and their wonderful team for more than a decade. Their creative team masterfully designed our initial website that has stood the test-of-time! Our site has been a phenomenal marketing tool for us. We recently decided to have our site updated and redesigned and I’m looking forward to the next great chapter of our partnership!

View On Google+
1

Ann Sielicki

November 2017

Google logo

I have been with Einstein for almost three years and during this time Brittany has always been passionate in assisting our practice with reports and suggestions on how to get the most traffic to our website. We recently completed a new site and I am even more excited for the look and results to come! Thank you Brittany, Kyle, Saeng and Emily. You all have been more then professional and timely in your correspondence. It has been a pleasure!

View On Google+
1

Ann H.

October 20, 2017

Yelp logo

I have been with Einstein for almost three years. Brittany has been my account rep. since the start. She did a great analysis of my old site, helped with the new site dev. Over the past two years, she has been timely with reports on SEO, blogs, adding pages to the site as well. As google is going mobile first, she suggested for more traffic that we should convert the site. We just launched it and it looks fabulous. I am excited to see even better results. The whole team has been exceptional, from Kyle to Emily and Saeng. Thank you to everyone at Einstein!

View On Yelp
1

Kenneth Bailey

October, 2017

Google logo

Our experience with everyone we've worked with to date on the Einstein team has been great.  The initial audit was comprehensive, the development of the new website has been orderly and on schedule, and all questions have been responded to promptly and in a very genuine, helpful fashion.  Establishing a relationship with a new business partner, particularly on something as important as a website requires a high level of trust, and so far Einstein seems committed to earning that trust through their daily efforts and actions.

View On Google+
1

Andrew Paek

October, 2017

Google logo

I've been working with Alan and William since I learned about Einstein Medical.  The experience has been exceptional - they take the time to explain all the questions I have, and further help me understand the value of what Einstein does.  No more than 6 weeks since I've gone live with two of my practice websites, I am already on the first page of google searches and above my competitors.  They truly have a grasp of what is required to succeed in their area, and puts the client's interest first.  The audit is done professionally and is the key to getting the proper information so that, in so short an amount of time, you appear in the top results.

View On Google+
1

Kimberly Haight

September, 2017

Google logo

Einstein has helped us to redesign our website and I have enjoyed the process. Jayden and his team are highly organized and methodical in their planning and launching. I appreciate that they took the time to listen to who we are and what it is we want to express to the world. Post launch, it has been a pleasure to work with Justin. He patiently taught me all the things I wanted to know about how to make changes and add things. I would prefer to make the changes myself on my time schedule and I am thrilled to be able to do so. My account rep, Brittany, is kind and available for all of my questions. Thanks Einstein!

View On Google+
1

Jason Collier

September, 2017

Google logo

I have been working with Einstein since 2009.  They have always kept my website well managed and professional looking.  My page is always at the top of the searches.  Whenever people ask for recommendations on website design and maintenance, I always refer them to Einstein.  They do a 1st class job all the way around.

View On Google+
1

Steven Balloch

September 2017

Google logo

In 2004 at the annual American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry meeting I stepped by the Einstein Medical Kiosk. I wanted to learn more about the "web" that cosmetic dentistry lectures were mentioning more and more frequently. As a general dentist with a passion for cosmetic dentistry I wanted to grow that part of my practice, and makers and print advertising weren't working. I saw some of the beautiful websites Einstein did for plastic surgeons and was impressed with the high quality of their layouts, and started building my website with Einstein in 2004. That was the early days of web design/marketing and traffic grew slowly but steadily and easily became my biggest source of patients. As technology with web design and strategies with search engine optimization changed, Einstein (my rep is Mike Berman a rock star!) made the right recommendations and also let one know what I had to do to keep the site fresh and up to day and always on the front pages of all my search categories. This was accomplished without ever using pay per click or other paid advertising. My site continues to dominate in my state and is a steady source of quality referrals even in an increasingly competitive marketplace. This has been accomplished on a very tight budget and has consistently yielded annual ROI's of 20 to 25 to 1.

I can't thank Mike and his team enough for all the advice and support over the years, and the large part they have played in the success of our practice. If you want to get the most out of your website, work with the best- Mike and his team at Einstein!

Sincerely, Steven M. Balloch, D.D.S

View On Google+
1

DeMille MacKay Dental

September, 2017

Google logo

Einstein has been great for SEO! We're now top 5 on Google search for implants, cosmetic and family dentistry, and we've only been with them for six months. We also appreciate their willingness to train us on how to make website edits and updates.

View On Google+
1

Dennis Sternberg

September, 2017

Google logo

I have been working with Einstein Dental for over a decade.  My liaison with Einstein has been Allen Jenkins.  I have been practicing dentistry for 42 years and at times, I must admit that I am technologically challenged. I am a baby boomer that was dragged into the electronic and digital age kicking and screaming. 

Patients and colleges have consistently commented on almost a daily basis that my website is among the most comprehensive, digestible, and aesthetically pleasing that they have seen for a dental practice, or any health professional.  I am sincerely grateful to Allen Jenkins, and Einstein Dental for their guidance, attention to detail, and digital craftsmanship demonstrated over the years. 

Whenever I call Allen for anything, his response has always been immediate, extremely patient, and he has personally walked me through understanding online material, requirements, and digital presentation formats I would never have understood on my own, or even dreamed possible 

Over the years I have heard many of my colleagues complain that once they purchase service, and enter into contract with other website designers/providers, obtaining meaningful and more importantly sustained support is often difficult or even like pulling teeth (pun intended).  Allen Jenkins and Einstein has enabled me to maintain a strong and connected dental practice with a noteworthy online presence which is truly invaluable.  I could not be more appreciative.


Dennis Sternberg D.D.S.

View On Google+
1

Steven R.

August 22, 2017

Yelp logo

I am extremely pleased with the new website Einstein designed for me along with the SEO success.  I used my original website from 2009 - this year with fairly good success but decided to upgrade to a professionally designed one.  I receive weekly compliments now.  Thank you to everyone involved with the new creation!!

View On Yelp
1

Chetan Patil

May 2017

GOOGLE logo

Although I am a small business, my business has been getting busier. To that effect I have been adding more features such as blogs and pages. My results have been excellent and I spend a fraction of what others spend.

Take the leap, you will find yourself on sturdier ground!

View on Google+
1

Lana Hickman

May 2017

Google logo

We have been clients of Einstein Medical for several years. It has been a pleasure collaborating with all of the representatives within the company. Alan Jenkins has recently acquired lead on our account and has been a solid source of information and ideas to improve traffic to our website. We are currently entering into other projects and Alan has guided us throughout the process. We have never felt as though we were being forced or pressured into anything with high sales tactics. We appreciate that! We look forward to our continuing partnership with Einstein Medical.

View on Google+
1

L. Patrick Grisanti II

May 2017

Google logo

I just recently updated my website with Einstein Medical and have been very pleased with the process. Adam took the time to answer my questions and there were very few revisions to make with the website. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with them as they have been very receptive to any questions or concerns I have had.

View on Google+
1

Kelly D'Orazio

April 2017

Google logo

I have been working with Alan Jenkins for just under 5 years now. To say that he is fantastic, does not give him justice. Truly amazing and so knowledgable in an area that I am so... not so knowledgeable in. Alan has taught me so much and our website is now revamped and fabulous!! Lots of new traffic which I'm hoping means lots of new business. We could not be happier with Einstein!! Keep up the excellent service!!

View on Google+
1

Louis Buono DDS

April 2017

Google logo

I have had a partnership with Einstein Medical for over 10 years.
Through the commitment of Mike Berman, and the dedication of his team, I continue to see growth in my practice that can be directly linked to my website. Mike completely understands what it takes to have my office at the top of the search lists! In addition Mike has always found a way to work within my budget! Simply put my partnership with Einstein Medical has helped me to create the practice that I always wanted!!
Thanks Mike, I look forward to many more years together!!!

View on Google+
1

Yamen Akhras

April 2017

Google logo

First two SEO companies we signed up with got us nowhere. A year later with Einstein, we're first on maps and 2nd organic for our most desired keyword. We're moving to a new location now and the company is handlng Google for us. Great work!

View on Google+
1

Dr. Enrico DiVito

April 2017

Google logo

Einstein Medical is a digital marketing firm that I contracted with last month. They are helping us with our Web SEO/optimization. I have been in practice for 35 plus years and tried several other digital marketing company's with mixed results. The level of expertise and customer service I received from this group is far superior than the others. I am pleasantly surprised in their efficacy and attention to detail. I wish I had discovered them earlier for sure. I would highly recommend them to any other dental practice looking to improve their site. Dr. Enrico DiVito

View on Google+
1

Jeff G.

March 5, 2017

Yelp logo

So far our experience has been great.  Our website is outstanding and we were on page 1 of google in the first couple weeks.  Adam and Jayden have done a great job so far.  Already recommended to a friend.  Thank you!
 

View on Yelp
1

Jackie Thompson

February 2017

Google logo

As a consultant who works with a large medical practice, I have been quite pleased with the quality and SERVICE provided by Einstein Medical. Alan Jenkins, our representative, is informative, responsive and provides us with a great source of online support!

View on Google+
1

Vishnu Rumalla

February 2017

Google logo

I have had the pleasure of working with Einstein Medical for five years. I am consistently complimented by my patients about the presentation quality of my website. Google appreciates it too! Being a well designed and managed website has kept my search engine optimization strong. The work has been as promised and I look forward to my continued and lasting relationship.

View on Google+
1

Julie B.

January 19, 2017

Yelp logo

We can't thank Alan and the entire Einstein team enough - they not only created for us an amazing website but they also have kept us up to date with changes and redesign - they truly understand the market and have helped us grow our business via our website

View on Yelp
1

Ramona Gelin Malki

January 19, 2017

Facebook logo

Einstein Medical has gone above and beyond in producing and maintaining our dental website - Alan has been informative, helpful and wonderful to work with he is a true asset to the company.

View on Facebook
1

Kendra Neves

January 2017

Google logo

Our business has experience a very high level of service and great internet exposure thanks to Einstein!

View On Google+
1

Jennifer Turner

January 2017

Google logo

Einstein has been meticulous in getting our website exactly the way I have wanted it to be for our practice. They stayed in touch with us every step of the way and collaborated with us so well.
It was a great transition from our existing website!
Thank you Einstein!!!
Jennifer
Park City Oral Surgery

View on Google+
1

Ramon Robles

2017

Google logo

Einstein Medical has improved our gallery. We have no hacks like our other website did. Thank you!

View On Google+
1

Emilio Justo

December 29, 2016

Google logo

I have been a client of Einstein Medical for the last decade as they have helped me create and update my old website, and have helped me immensely with SEO (search engine optimization). My business development director at Einstein has always been Michael Berman and his longevity with the company and advocacy on behalf of my practice has been unparalleled. Einstein has also helped me create what I feel is an incredible video gallery as well as photo gallery. I can say with certainty that other than word-of-mouth advertising, our internet presence during this past decade has been the very best method of attracting new patient leads and appointments. I would highly recommend without any reservation Einstein Medical for any doctor's website-related needs. 
Emilio M. Justo, M.D.
Medical Director
Arizona Eye Institute & Cosmetic Laser Center

View on Google+
1

William H.

December 19, 2016

Yelp logo

It took us years to find a company that dedicated, experienced and helpful.  Einstein has achieved our website goals.  When Goggled, our website is always on the first page.  They are easy to work with and their staff is friendly and responds quickly.  They keep us up to date on our website needs.  Einstein allows us log into the website and make changes as necessary.  It's  also pretty user friendly too.  We are an Ophthalmology Clinic specializing in refraction surgery.

View On Yelp
1

Jennifer Barnes

November 3, 2016

Facebook logo

As a dental marketing professional I have found that working with Einstein has made my job so much easier! I used to find myself overloaded with trying to juggle all aspects of my job but as soon as I started working with Einstein it was as if half of my workload was eliminated, yet I still have full control of decisions that will affect my offices website, reviews and new patients.

View On Facebook
1

Mark Schlesinger

November 2016

Google logo

Very pleased with the work they have done, especially Lyndsey Botelho, who is seemingly non-stop staying on top of updates and content changes. SEO is an ever-changing entity but Einstein is ahead of the game with their analytics and technical know-how. My business site is consistently on top of search results for important key words in midtown Manhattan. Thank you for delivering on your promises.

View on Google+
1

Bruce Luria

November 2016

Google+ logo

Einstein Medical is awesome, especially Alan! They took us from the bottom to NUMBER 1 and our docs couldn't be happier!! They have an amazing team and ALWAYS answer any questions that we may have. If you need a website, Einstein is the company to call. Thank you Alan and team :)

View on Google+
1

Edward Urig

October 2016

Google logo

We have worked with Einstein for about 2 yrs. We made a lot of changes and they gave us good suggestions and great results. A big thanks to Brittany our Account Executive and the expertise of Kyle O'Brien and Shawn Warner (design technicians). Their guidance was instrumental in the success of our website.

View On Google+
1

David P.

September 27, 2016

Yelp logo

Great company, my territory manager Lyndsey is very helpful!  Love my new website.

View On Yelp
1

Philip G.

September 16, 2016

Yelp logo

I have been working with Einstein Medical for a short time and am having a positive experience. I especially like that they suggest marketing approaches that match my practice, not just cookie-cutter stuff that would get suggested to any practice. Thank you Einstein!

View On Yelp
1

Michael Molnar

August 2016

Google logo

I have had only positive experiences with Einstein including Lindsey, Brittany, Saeng, Kyle and Shaun. They are. all anything but corporate slick. I at first felt that the website they designed for me was rather spartan compared with my previous site but I have come to appreciate the design for its marketability and google prominence. My previous site maybe drew in 2-3 patients a year. I've gotten 3 new patients in my first 2 weeks. Yes, they are not inexpensive and additional services add to the cost. However the basic product they offer is more than adequate and so far worth the cost. Kudos to them.

View on Google+
1

William Stofer

August 2016

Google logo

My dental practice was fortunate to partner with Einstein Medical several years ago. Alan, Kristina, and many other members of the Einstein Medical team have helped design a fantastic site that accelerated our web presence beyond what we could have imaged. They continue to provide great support and make certain that our site is constantly evolving to maintain a secure position in our competitive local dental market. We look forward to many more years of website innovations from Einstein Medical.

View On Google+
1

Richard H.

July 6, 2016

Yelp logo

The service may seem expensive but they deliver.  Einstein Medical has made a positive difference in my practice. 

View On Yelp
1

Joe Armel

June 27, 2016

Google logo

I can't say enough great things about Einstein Medical!  I've worked with them for a couple years now...they redesigned my entire Web look and site and the experience was excellent.  I especially need to thank my Account Executive, Chris Chiappinelli and his amazing hands on designer / technician, Kyle O'brien!  No task was too small or difficult.  I've  felt well taken care of and would recommend their services to any professional looking for an outstanding Web development team~

View on Google
1

Patrick C.

June 23, 2016

Yelp logo

I have been a long time customer of Einstein Medical. They have always done a great job for me and have always helped me achieve my goals. I have experienced dealings with others and have not achieved at all the same results. They are constantly seeking improvements in the way they are doing things as well as being at the forefront of web design. 

View On Yelp
1

Dr. Patricia Berbari

June 2016

Google+ logo

I would like to share my great satisfaction for the business Einstein Industries brought me. I had tried 3 different providers prior to doing business with you and I can appreciate the work your team does. As a plastic surgeon I am a perfectionist and you met my expectations and more. The scripts are very professional and though it was difficult to introduce the french translations you were able to reach my goals. I highly recommend your company for SEO since I always rank high without having to pay google extra fees. I hope this partnership continues and this despite the miserable Canadian $ that makes my bills painful! -Dr. Patricia Berbari

View on Google+
1

Lisa Lau

2016

Google logo

Einstein does our website for our practice and I have had a wonderful experience with Brittany, our representative and go-to girl. She has been nothing but helpful and trying to get the job done and done to our satisfaction.

https://goo.gl/maps/ESqgZvGyKpx
1

Steven Katz

2014

Google logo

I have been working with Einstein Medical for approximately 4 years and find that the more I learn myself about web presence the more I appreciate the service they provide. In order to compete for page 1 dominance you need to carefully construct an adequate budget for development and optimization. I find that the Einstein team has done an excellent job in creating a web strategy within the budget of my practice. The web site they developed gets numerous compliments from existing patients and new patients entering our practice through our website. As web and Google logarithms have changed, I believe the Einstein team has kept our site up to date and relevant. It performs well competitively with others and it has become a huge source of entry for new patients to our practice, nearly 50% of our new patient flow comes from web searches. This is, I believe, and excellent return on our investment. In order to derive this type of benefit, in an area as concentrated as ours, you do need to budget for an adequately sized site with video, a blog and aggressive optimization. In these area Einstein has delivered what they have promised. Robert Silkey, the CEO, is very hands on and has taken an active role when necessary to insure that all expectations have been met. I have appreciated his participation in our process. As a web presence become more and more necessary, it is important to work with a company that has the resources and expertise to maximize your return on investment. Einstein Medical has fulfilled this responsibility most competently.

View On Google+

Einstein Medical

For over 20 years, Einstein Medical has been meeting the digital marketing needs of elective healthcare professionals around the world. We are constantly improving our products to stay up-to-date with the search engines, help patients find you, and increase your lead generation.

We work closely with some of the most respected medical providers in many fields, including: 

  • Dentistry
  • Cosmetic Surgery
  • Optometry 
  • Ophthalmology 
  • Dermatology
  • Bariatric Surgery

Speak with our team of experts by calling us at (858) 459-1182. You can also send us a message online.

Contact Us Today

Rate, Review & Explore

Social Accounts Sprite

Einstein Medical

6825 Flanders Dr
Ste 110
San Diego, CA 92121

Open Today 7:00am - 4:00pm

What is the best time for you?

Add additional time

Tell us a bit about yourself...

(858) 459-1182 Send a message